Jakarta Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Jakarta Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationVirginia Beach, Virginia Beach City, Virginia, United States StatusSingle
Age45, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCharming
Site Joinediceland.singles.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I'm biracial white and black was born in Scotland and raised in America my whole life .I love all types of activities. I'm very diverse when it comes to music.I like walking and jogging. I'm a introvert so I'm not into party's or bar scene , been there done that. I take more of the simple pleasures out of life, like fishing on a boat or walking under a moonlight on the beach. I was riased with good morals on how to treat a lady. I'm a gentleman and a scholar.So if your looking for a traditional man with a heart of gold with great values, Don't look no further. I'm looking for my soulmate someone i can share my life with tired of meeting the wrong female.I would rather date a book nerd and have intellectual conversations then super hot narcissistic model that thinks the world revolves around her.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMixed Race RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationCustomer Service LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Surfing,Fishing,Playing Pool,Walks on The Beach,Long Drives In The Country,Skatebaording,Spending Time With Family And Friends,Working Out, Jogging, Walking,Movies,Music,Live Concerts,Being Around Good People,


Romantic dinner at a romantic place of our choice


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global